Since 1971 - For over 40 years: A Tradition for nature.

the best for your horse


COMBIGESTAL PLUS

COMBIGESTAL PLUS



COMBIGESTAL PLUS guarantees an adequate supply of vitamins and mineral salt for increased performance requirements and in case of deficiencies due to feeding and stabling. Just a few ml per day increase motivation and the resistance to infectious diseases.
COMBIGESTAL is made on the basis of black molasses, brewer's yeast and plant extracts and contains the best combination and dosage of valuable vitamins, minerals and trace elements. That‘s why all horses enjoy COMBIGESTAL and their appetites are stimulated.
The components contained in COMBIGESTAL support and ensure the best possible care of bones, glands, muscles and nerves - with the bonus of oligomeric proanthocyanidins from natural grape seed oil against environmental stress and cellular aging caused by free radicals.
Feeding recommendation per animal and day: trotter, racing, show horses and stallions 100g; Feeding recommendation per animal and day: heavily pregnant horses, sport horses in training and broodmares and stallions 60 cc; sport horses at rest as well as foals and yearlings 30 cc.
Composition: sugar beet molasses, glucose (dextrose), sodium gluconate, grape seed oil (OPC = Oligomeric proanthocyanidins), sodium chloride, brewer‘s yeast, magnesium chloride.
Ingredients: 7.5% crude protein, 10.0% crude ash, 1.5% crude fat, 0.00% crude fiber, 0.40% calcium, 0.02% phosphorus, 3.50% potassium, 1.50% sodium, 0.20% magnesium.
Content of additives per kg: 1,000,000 IU Vitamin A, 100,000 I.U. Vitamin D3, 2,000 mg vitamin E, 1,500 mg vitamin C, 240 mg vitamin K3, 220 mg vitamin B1, 350 mg vitamin B2, 250 mg vitamin B6, 2540 mcg vitamin B12, 800 mg pantothenic acid, 70 mg of folic acid, 17,000 mcg biotin, 3,000 mg zinc (ZnO, E6), 50 mg manganese (MnO, E5), 8 mg copper (CuSO4x5H2O, E4), 0.2 mg selenium (NaSeO3, E8).
Feeding instructions: Due to its relatively high content of added ingredients (vitamin D3 and trace elements) compared to complete feeds, this supplementary feed should never exceed 4% of a horse‘s total food ration.
Preservatives: potassium sorbate.
Available in 1 and 5 litre sizes; Available for 5 litre pump.

Seit 1971 - Mehr als 40 Jahre: Aus Tradition für die Natur.

Für das Pferd das Beste


Combigestal plus Sirup

Combigestal plus Sirup

Mineralien, Vitamine und Spurenelemente für alle Pferde.

Bei Fressstörungen und Appetitlosigkeit


COMBIGESTAL PLUS garantiert eine ausreichende Vitamin- und Mineralsalzversorgung bei erhöhten Leistungsanforderungen sowie fütterungs- und haltungsbedingten Mangelerscheinungen. Nur wenige ml pro Tag steigern die Leistungsbereitschaft und die Widerstandkraft gegenüber Infektionskrankheiten.
COMBIGESTAL wird auf der Basis von schwarzer Melasse, Bierhefe und Pflanzenextrakten hergestellt und enthält wertvolle Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente in bestmöglicher Abstimmung und Dosierung. Deshalb schmeckt COMBIGESTAL jedem Pferd und stimuliert den Appetit.
Die in COMBIGESTAL enthaltenen Bestandteile unterstützen und gewährleisten die bestmögliche Versorgung von Knochen, Drüsen, Muskulatur und Nerven - mit dem Plus an oligomeren Proanthocyanidinen aus natürlichem Traubenkernöl gegen Umweltstress und Zellalterung durch freie Radikale.

Ergänzungsfuttermittel für Pferde

Fütterungsempfehlung je Tier und Tag: Traber, Galopper, Turnierpferde und Deckhengste 100 g, Hochtragende und Fütterungsempfehlung je Tier und Tag: Sportpferde im Training sowie Zuchtstuten und Hengste 60 ccm, Sportpferde in Ruhe sowie Fohlen und Jährlinge 30 ccm.
Zusammensetzung: Zuckerrübenmelasse, Traubenzucker (Dextrose), Natriumglukonat, Traubenkernöl (OPC = Oligo- mere Proanthocyanidine), Natriumchlorid, Bierhefe, Magnesiumchlorid.
Inhaltsstoffe: 7,5% Rohprotein, 10,0% Rohasche, 1,5% Rohfett, 0,00% Rohfaser, 0,40% Calcium, 0,02% Phosphor, 3,50% Kalium, 1,50% Natrium, 0,20% Magnesium.
Gehalt an Zusatzstoffen je kg: 1.000.000 i.E. Vitamin A, 100.000 i.E. Vitamin D3, 2.000 mg Vitamin E, 1.500 mg Vitamin C, 240 mg Vitamin K3, 220 mg Vitamin B1, 350 mg Vitamin B2, 250 mg Vitamin B6, 2.540 mcg Vitamin B12, 800 mg Pantothensäure, 70 mg Folsäure, 17.000 mcg Biotin, 3.000 mg Zink (ZnO, E6), 50 mg Mangan (MnO, E5), 8 mg Kupfer (CuSO4x5H2O, E4), 0,2 mg Selen (NaSeO3, E8).
Fütterungshinweis: Dieses Ergängzungsfuttermittel darf wegen der gegenüber Alleinfuttermitteln höheren Gehalten an Zusatzstoffen (Vitamin D3 und Spurenelemente) nur an Pferde mit bis zu 4 v. H. der Tagesration verfüttert werden. Konservierungsmittel: Kaliumsorbat
Erhältlich in den Größen 1 und 5 Liter; für 5 Liter Pumpe erhältlich.



Nach Händler suchen