Since 1971 - For over 40 years: A Tradition for nature.

the best for your horse


HOOF-CARE BALM

HOOF-CARE BALM



Nature for healthy hooves - with a biostatic effect through the addition of honey and natural propolis. Regulates the moisture of the hoof.
PEDOCAN Honey & Oil Hoof Care Balm is made with propolis and honey, pure vegetable oils with the addition of avocado, jojoba, sesame and calendula flower oil. The special active ingredient matrix of water- and oil-soluble vitamins such as biotin (which ensures improved hoof growth and promotes the strengthening of the hoof horn), vitamin C (which provides antioxidant protection and stabilizes the microflora of the hoof), vitamin E (restorative and antioxdative) and provitamin B5 (anti-inflammatory, improves the keratin structure of the hoof).
PEDOCAN Honey & Oil, which is permeable to moisture and other restorative substances due to a new manufacturing process in the chemical structure, penetrates deep into the hoof horn and makes it gently swell. The hoof becomes more elastic. PEDOCAN Honey & Oil stimulates growth deep in the hoof horn and promotes stability.
Application: Apply PEDOCAN Excellent thinly with a brush, a soft cloth or sponge to the pre-cleaned hoof. In the case of dry hooves (as cure) repeat the process daily for seven to ten days. Also suitable for daily care.

Seit 1971 - Mehr als 40 Jahre: Aus Tradition für die Natur.

Für das Pferd das Beste


Pedocan Exzellent

Pedocan Exzellent

Hufpflegebalsam

Natur für gesunde Hufe - mit biostatischer Wirkung durch Zugabe von Honig und natürlichem Propolis. Reguliert die Feuchtigkeit des Hufes.

PEDOCAN Honig & Oel Hufpflegebalsam wird hergestellt mit Propolis und Honig, reinen Pflanzenölen unter Zugabe von Avocado, Jojoba-, Sesam- und Ringelblütenöl. Die spezielle Wirkstoffmatrix aus wasser- und öllöslichen Vitaminen wie Biotin (sorgt für verbessertes Hufwachstum und fördert die Kräftigung des Hufhorns), Vitamin C (wirkt antioxidativ und stabilisiert die Mikroflora des Hufes), Vitamin E (aufbauend und antioxdativ) und Provitamin B5 (entzündungshemmend, verbessert die Keratinstruktur des Hufes).
PEDOCAN Honig & Oel ist auf Grund eines neuen Herstellungsverfahrens im chemischen Aufbau durchlässig für Feuchtigkeit und andere Aufbaustoffe, dringt tief in das Hufhorn ein und lässt es sanft aufquellen. Der Huf wird elastischer. PEDOCAN Honig & Oel regt tief im Hufhorn das Wachstum an und fördert die Stabilität.

Anwendung:
PEDOCAN Exzellent mit einem Pinsel, einem weichen Tuch oder einem Schwamm dünn auf den vorgereinigten Huf auftragen. Bei trockenen Hufen (als Kur) Vorgang sieben bis zehn Tage täglich wiederholen. Auch zur täglichen Pflege geeignet.



Nach Händler suchen